Board of Directors

Proud supporters of our mission to build a LIVE, WORK, ENGAGE community

Ken Anderson 

President Emeritus

Bill McCloy


Tony Schweier


Laurie Lombardo


Chris Collier

Peter Hiltz
Lori Hogenkamp
Lucinda Hurst
Lisa Hyde-Miller
Jenn Jordan
Joe Leanza
Eric Lombardo 

Jeff Piecoro
Ken Rinehart
Terry Tomlinson
Brian Veith

Our Committee

Dobbs Ackermann
Cristy Anderson
Steve Bailey
Jim Breech
Richard Dickmann
Taylor Fuller
Jenny McCloy
Jim Moehring
Candice Paolino
Carter Randolph

Thank you to our esteemed advisory committee

An important aspect of Ken Anderson Alliance's capacity to manifest its vision and mission is the wealth of support and technical expertise we receive from these Cincinnati business leaders, former board members, families and advocates. If you have expertise that you believe would be helpful, please contact us.